Whew! What a whirlwind…


Well, I can say that starting a new business is time consuming, interesting, fun, frustrating, maddening, fulfilling, fun again, constant, and etc.  I haven’t been able to tend to my blog like I have wanted to b/c I’m just not as dedicated as Sarah Walston who apparently could blog through a tornado and frequently does.  I am loving TreeOutside Photography and the fact that there is more to me than housewifery.  Don’t get me wrong, it will not be allowed to take on a life of its own and take over, but it fulfills a certain part of me that needs something [accomplishment-wise] to feel like its mine.

I would post more tonight but the only time I have time left over is when Aaron is home and the last thing I want to do is sit over here typing whilst he sits hotly nearby just smoldering and waiting for me.  So, that is all for tonight.  Hopefully more business/life/stuff blogging to come!

Categories: Everyday life, my thoughts, TreeOutside | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Whew! What a whirlwind…

  1. First, and foremost, I would like to discuss the use of the word “dedicated.” And I would like clarification of the word “tornado.”

    Second, I want the record to show that it is February 28 – which means that it has been 1 month since I’ve visited YOUR blog which means that I am as dedicated to your blog as you are and believe you have misrepresented my blogging skills with your tornado comment. Clearly I am not able to keep up with everyone else during my own tornados.

    AND, lastly, and a little sadly, I would like the record to show that most nights, instead of blogging, I have been staying entertained on Facebook whilst Royce sits nearby entertained on Facebook as well. Sometimes we entertain each other on Facebook. Usually without talking to each other – just through commenting on each other’s status updates. Because we’re hot like that.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

