Things I love Thursday


Lol, obviously Tuesday went right on by without my notice, so today is “things I love Thursday.”

 

I loved having open gym night for Caleb’s 6th birthday.

I love my Grandmommy King’s house, she will be moving soon and we will miss all the memories.  She has picked out a wonderful place perfectly made for her and so I am happy for her but will miss the house.

I love going to eat at the Lunch Box with Grandmommy [and my dear ‘ol dad].

I love sliding down the hill on the sled? with wheels? at Grandmommy’s.  I have been doing it since I was a young child and now my children LOVE doing it.

Jessie is so brave!!!

Away she goes!

Coolest dad contest, anyone?  Too bad.  I would win.  I mean, look at my dad!  Beat THAT!  lol…  😉

I decided to get in on the fun!

Categories: Everyday life, Family, Pictures | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

