Today is “Things I love” Tuesday


My son Caleb, Mr. Batcredible.

My new imac and my mocha made with my home Starbucks machine.

My Grandmother [Jessie’s namesake] and Jessie.

My beautiful sister-in-law Claire and her cute family

Categories: Deep thoughts, Everyday life, Family, Pictures | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Today is “Things I love” Tuesday

  1. Jennifer Arbo

    You have a home Starbucks machine?!!!! I am so envious!! But then again, if I had one, it would be just another reason to not leave my home…

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

