Funny joke


Are you a Democrat, Republican or Texan?

   
Here is a little test that will help you decide.
   
The answer can be found by posing the following question:
   
You’re walking down a deserted street with your wife and two
small children.   Suddenly, an Islamic Terrorist with a huge knife comes
around the corner, locks eyes with you, screams obscenities, praises
Allah, raises the knife, and charges at you.   You are carrying a Glock
cal 40, and you are an expert shot.   You have mere seconds before he
reaches you and your family.   What do you do?
………………………………………….
   
Democrat’s Answer:
   
Well, that’s not enough information to answer the  question!
Does the man look poor! Or oppressed?
Have I ever done anything to him that would inspire him to attack?
Could we run away?
What does my wife think?
What about the kids?
What does the law say about this situation?
Why am I carrying a loaded gun anyway,
And what kind of message does this send to society and to my children?
Does he definitely want to kill me, or would he be content just to wound me?
Should I call 9-1-1 ?
Why is this street so deserted?
We need to raise taxes, have paint and weed day and  make this a happier, healthier street that would  discourage such behavior.
    ………………………………………….
   
Republican’s Answer:
   
BANG!
    ………………………………………….
   
Texan’s Answer:
   
BANG! BANG! BANG! BANG! BANG! BANG! BANG! BANG! BANG! BANG! BANG! BANG! BANG! BANG! BANG! 
Tap…Rack….. (Sounds of reloading)
BANG! BANG! BANG! BANG! BANG! BANG! BANG! BANG! BANG! BANG! BANG! BANG! Click Click Click
   
Daughter: ‘Nice grouping, Daddy! Were those the Winchester Hollow Points or Cor Bon’s new DPX ?
   
Son: Can I shoot the next one!
   
Wife: You  ARE NOT Taking That To The Taxidermist

Categories: Humor, TEXAS! | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Funny joke

  1. OH MY!! Royce and I are laughing with tears in our eyes!! SO FUNNY!! And frighteningly…so accurate!! Love the “raise taxes” part! HAHAHAHAHA Thanks for the laugh! I’m going to have to link to this!!

  2. sarahhall

    Yeah, my dad sent me that and it was cracking me up at how funny/true it is. Lol. I’m glad y’all liked it!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

