Ahh… toddlers…


These are my two favorite pictures from the Christmas holidays.  My sister Kelly and her family [husband, Charley and son Luke] were in town from Mexico so the cousins got to have fun playing together.  I forgot what Jessie was crying about in this picture but I happened to have my camera in hand when she started crying.  I took the photo because it amused me that Luke was just standing there observing her crying.

pc242578blog.jpg

Here is when the moment goes from amusing to hilarious.  Luke decides for no apparant reason to get in on the action and rolls into his “fake cry.”  Of course don’t let Jessie fool you.  She was crying over not getting her way over something, not getting candy I think.  Do not worry, I would comfort her if she was hurt.

pc242579blog.jpg

Categories: Family, Funny kid stories, Humor, Pictures | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

